REVIEW: By a Thread [Elemental Assassin #6] by Jennifer Estep

By a Thread (Elemental Assassin, #6)By a Thread [Elemental Assassin #6] by Jennifer Estep

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Stars Blood Guts & Sexy Hunks, oh and a deadly Assassin!

“You have a good thing going with Callie,” I said in a soft voice. “She really does love you, Donovan. You should try to make it work with her, but if you can’t love her wholeheartedly like she loves you, like she deserves to be loved, like everyone deserves to be loved, then you need to let her go. That’s what good guys do, Donovan. They think of people other than themselves and what they want. So you need to man up and walk the walk that you always spout to others.”
― Jennifer Estep, By a Thread

I seriously didn’t know if I loved or hated Jennifer Estep for this book. (view spoiler)

By the time I got to the end of the book I realised that this story had to be told. Its an eye opener for a few characters. Yes Gin’s fighting yet again but this story shows another side to her, a side that’s not afraid to speak her mind to whoever.

I don’t want to give too much info away about this book as you have just HAVE to read it.

My final word on this book…..WELL DONE Jennifer Estep. You made me love, laugh and hate. OK so that’s not my final word this is…..hurry up on the next instalment I want more Gin & Owen

If you enjoyed this post, I’d be very grateful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to a friend, or sharing it on Twitter or Facebook.

Thank you!

FOLLOW ME:… @closetgeekbookgroup (click link below)
Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

