[20-NOV-16] Sunday Post # 204

sundaypostbanner

Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @ Caffeinated Book 
Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the 
past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have 
received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog
for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme

This has been a GREAT week, what with Fantastic Beast and Where To Find Them in cinemas on Friday {check out my review next week}.

I tried my hand at the HoHoHo Holiday/Winter Read-A-Ton hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer and lets just say it didn’t go to well. Well the reading part I had down pat, taking part in all the amazing other stuff not so much. This will not be the case next time I’ll be super-doper organised I’ll even surprise myself.

Watch this space!

lastweekbanner

GOODREADS #BOOKTAG – TAG YOU’RE IT! 

#FF WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE SCARY STORY? 

#REVIEW: Christmas with the Sheriff by Victoria James

thisweekbanner

[22-NOV-16] MOVIE REVIEW |#FANTASTICBEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

[23-NOV-16] WHAT ARE YOU READING WEDNESDAY

[24-NOV-16] MINI GIVEAWAY | #FANSTASTICBEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM

[25-NOV-16} #FF WHAT ARE YOU MOST THANKFUL FOR (IN THE BLOGGING WORLD}?

[26-NOV-16] BOOKSTAGRAM | #FANTASTICBEATSANDBOOKS WK#4

[27-NOV-16] SUNDAY POST

songbanner

ABSOLUTELY love this tune!

Now this could be down to how true to life it is for me

 

bookstuffbanner

BOOKS READ THIS WEEK:-

32324081284463753268604132470271

ARCS RECEIVED THIS WEEK:-

AUDIBLE PURCHASED THIS WEEK:-

Size 12 Is Not Fat Audiobook

eventsbanner

HoHoHoRAT 
WHAT’S BEEN HAPPENING IN YOUR WORLD?  WHAT BOOKS HAVE YOU READ THIS WEEK? WHAT DO YOU HAVE PLANNED FOR NEXT WEEK?  

YOU CAN COMMENTS BELOW, OR WHY NOT JOIN IN AND MAKE YOUR OWN POST

Just remember to comment with your link so I can check out your post!

 FOLLOW ME:… @closetgeekbookgroup (click link below)
Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook

11 thoughts on “[20-NOV-16] Sunday Post # 204

  1. Glad you did good with the readathon (or at least the reading part), I didn’t do so good this year. Mainly due to a dearth of Christmas theme books. Oh well… maybe next year. 🙂 I’ll have to watch for your Fantastic Beasts review as I really want to see that one.

    Have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! I was totally disorganised….to busy reading that I missed the twitter party, totally missed the Instagram challenge too = EPIC FAIL!!

      Must admit have a soft spot for Christmas reads. Have you got a favourite one?

      Like

      • Sorry I didn’t see this sooner! I do like an occasional Christmas read- I’ve read some of the Kate Kingsbury Christmas mysteries and Mulled Murder (the last one I read) was quite good, I thought. I also enjoyed What Happens At Christmas by Victoria Alexander. I haven’t found any this year yet though. 😦

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: [27-NOV-16] Sunday Post # 205 | Closet Geek Book Group

Leave a Reply

