Weekly Round-Up | WN49

I’m breaking from the norm! Every Sunday I post a Sunday Post hosted by Caffeinated Book Reviewer with Sunday Photo Challenge hosted by Rabbit Ears Book Blog

I spend hours agonising over what I’m going to do for the following week, I’m a bit of a procrastinatorI have this perfect idea in my head of what I want it to look and read like…I end up spending way too much time thinking about it and end up rushing the blog post as time has slipped away from me.

What makes this week any different you say? It was my birthday, birthdaycakegiphyI had a couple of days off work to go spoil myself with my family and the dreaded “BUG” got me! BAM right on my birthday…I spent the day in my pjs feeling sorry for myself {something I’m pretty good at when I’m poorly}.

So, the list of things I was going to do didn’t get done. Lesson learnt.. don’t try to do too many things at once. It’s never going to happen.

THIS WEEK ON BLOG…..

  • #FF SHOW ME | HOLIDAY READS
  • BOOK BLOGGER HOP | WHAT FORMAT DO YOU USE TO SET UP YOUR GIVEAWAYS?
  • #CoverReveal | Royally Deep By @VIRNADEPAUL | @WORDSMITHPUBLIC
  • GUEST POST: 25 Days of Christmas by As Told By Tina
  • #BLOGTOUR + #REVIEW |More Than Friends by Jody Holford | Tasty Book Tours
  • #SALE BLITZ | Kiss Me for Christmas | @LovestruckEP

 Shelley’s christmas book montage

The Trouble with MistletoeClaude’s Christmas Adventure: The must-read Christmas dog book of 2016!The 24 Days of ChristmasA Second Christmas WishOnce Upon a Winter: All Four Parts in One - Plus an Exclusive Extra Short Story...Christmas with the SheriffMore Than Friends

morethanfriendsbanner

happy-snowman-wintry-christmas-website-headeredited

UPCOMING ON BLOG…..

  • #REVIEW | The French Impressionist by Rebecca Bischoff
  • #REVIEW | My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century (My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century, #1) by Rachel Harris
  • #REVIEW | LOVE ME AT MIDNIGHT, New Year’s/Holiday Bundle inc. #SALEBLITZ
  • BOOK BLOGGER HOP: What is your favorite holiday beverage to drink while you’re reading? (submitted by Billy)
  • Feature & Follow Post – What protagonist is most like you?

book-photo-sundays-logo

Hosted by: Rabbit Ears Book Blog
Description: A chance to showcase photos of your books, bookshelves and book conventions you have gone to!  The goal of this book meme is to basically just post up a photo of the various books you have read or your book hauls on your blog and link back so that way everyone can check out your wonderful book photos!

This week I’m sharing my Unicorn Birthday Collection. Anyone would think I like unicorns lol! And they wouldn’t be wrong!

I’ve gone through phases throughout my life with various magical beasts and I honestly couldn’t tell you what it is… I love dragons, faeries, wizards and witches and now Unicorns…

file_000-12

My Unicorn Birthday Collection

 

Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “Weekly Round-Up | WN49

Leave a Reply

