Getting My Geek On! #unboxing #mygeekbox

What is the My Geek Box?

My Geek Box is the must-have mystery subscription box of geeky goodness, hand-picked and sent straight to your door every month by our passionate team of experts.

What can I expect to receive in the My Geek Box?

Each box contains a variety of geeky gear, from wearables to comic books, household items to vinyl figures- we cram in as much as we can! Products are hand-picked by our team of super geeks to include your favourite franchises, cult movies, retro games and popular culture.

Why should I buy the My Geek Box?

The ideal monthly treat for yourself or a gift for a geeky friend, My Geek Box offers you a haul of unique and novelty items! In addition to our limited edition t-shirts, you will receive weekly offers from us including free gifts, subscriber exclusive offers and over £100+ worth of vouchers to use at various different online retailers! My Geek box is the perfect box to put you one step closer to superfandom!

The lovely Tracey @ Tfaulc Book Reviews gifted December’s #MyGeekBox

The box contained a number of “Geeky” goodies that I ADORE! 

The only thing I wasn’t to happy about is the t-Shirt sizes they seem to come on the “small” size.

I had a size medium, which I thought would be quiet roomy, turned out I need to lose an arm or two to fit in it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So, what do you think? Whatever you think, comment below, let me know!

And as always, if you like what you’ve seen here and you want to see more, click right here to see more!”

 

Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

