Sunday Post #249 @kimbacaffeinate

Sunday Post

Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @CaffeinatedBookReviewer It’s a chance to share news ~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme


Hey Guys! So what a WEEK! This week has been crazy, Monday just gone was supposed to be “BLUE MONDAY” yeah it definitely lived up to its name! I was just peachy but it seemed everyone around me was really down.

This week also saw me making a decision to take the plunge and actually use my YouTube channel to be more creative on my blog…all very last minute….typical me to be honest. 

Product DetailsI have to blame it on A Monster Calls which we’re reading for CGBG Bookclub. The book touched me in such away that I know there’s no way that I could capture my emotions on a page. So if all goes well and I don’t chicken out, you’ll be seeing my first YouTube post this week. I’m also thinking about doing a quick review on the Movie but haven’t decided if that will be a vlog or blog post.

I’m also hosting my very first Twitter Chat on Saturday 29th…so if you’re free please pop over and chat 🙂

WISH ME LUCK!


Previously On CGBG…


Upcoming On CGBG…

  • The Sunday Post #250 [Jan, 29th]
  • Sunday Photo Post #16 [Jan, 29th]
  • REVIEW: Wicked in His Arms By Stacy Reid
  • REVIEW: A Monster Calls
  • First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros: Wicked in His Arms By Stacy Reid
  • Teaser Tuesday: Wicked in His Arms By Stacy Reid
  • Thursday Quotables: A Monster Calls
  • TBR Thursday:  TBC
  • Book Blogger Hop: How many books have you started, but just couldn’t finish?
  • Feature & Follow: What are some tips that help you with blogging?
So, What did you get up to this week? Whatever you think, comment below, let me know! And as always, if you like what you’ve seen here and you want to see more, click right here to see more! 

Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post #249 @kimbacaffeinate

Leave a Reply

