Jan, 29th | Sunday Post -Happy Belated Aussie Day! @kimbacaffeinate

Sunday Post

Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted here @CaffeinatedBookReviewer It’s a chance to share news ~ A post to recap the past week on your blog and showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme


Hey CGBGers! How’s your sunday going? 

Image result for january bluesThis week has been a mixed bag of things again, I want to say it’s those pesky January Blue
but they seem to get the blame for everything at the minute!

My week has been fall of ups and downs. I still haven’t been able shake off this cold/allergy thingy that seems to be clinging onto me for dear life so one minute I’m fall of life the next I’m wishing for my bed. Work hasn’t really helped with my mood either with their being layoffs. Image result for australia day 2017 gif

Thankfully I work with some amazing people and we never let anything get us down. We decided to celebrate “Aussie Day” as one of my colleagues is a homesick aussie first year away from home. We made a pretty sight with our bright yellow aussie shirts.

Yesterday finished the week with a mini-bang; as I hosted my very first twitter chat to discuss A MONSTER CALLS it went well but I would have like more people to take part. Note to self promoted it more!?

Previously On CGBG…


Upcoming On CGBG…

  • Monthly #BookishResloutions: January-17
  • Monthly Wrap-Up: January-17
  • First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros: TBC
  • Teaser Tuesday: TBC
  • REVIEW: Falling for the Highlander [Tasty Tours Feb, 1st]
  • Thursday Quotables: TBC
  • TBR Thursday: TBC
  • TASTY TOUR: REVIEW & EXCERPT At Close Range by Laura Griffin [Feb, 2nd]
  • Book Blogger Hop: Read or Clean? Read or Bake? Read or Make Dinner? What would be your choice?
  • Feature & Follow: Groundhog Day! What book or scene from a book could you live in and have it on “repeat?”
  • The Sunday Post
  • Sunday Photo Post
So, What did you get up to this week? Whatever you think, comment below, let me know! And as always, if you like what you’ve seen here and you want to see more, click right here to see more! 

Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook

 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

