#FF Feature & Follow: What book do you reread the most? @parajunkee @AlisonCanRead

Feature & Follow time is here!!The Feature and Follow is the premium BLOG HOP of Book Bloggers. Running for over five years, the Feature and Follow’s goal is to promote the book blogging and author community to join together and support each other – even if it is just through a simple follow. The FF also promotes creative post options by offering interesting topics we can all talk about and comment on! Come join us.

This week’s Feature & Follow Prompt: What book do you reread the most? (For people who don’t reread, what books have you considered rereading?)

These aren’t my most re-readable books but they are definitely on my re-read list. I’ve been meaning to re-read them especially now that I have the illustrated version of the first two in the series.See Magical Harry Potter Book Covers From Around the World:

What did you think? Whatever you think, comment below, let me know! And as always, if you like what you’ve seen here and you want to see more, click right here to see more!

Twitter | Instagram | Google+ | Blog | Wattpad | Facebook
 Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “#FF Feature & Follow: What book do you reread the most? @parajunkee @AlisonCanRead

  1. I loved the Harry Potter books but don’t really feel that I need to re-read them. They feel burnt into my memory. However, I probably will be enjoying re-reading them when my little one gets older.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

